Latest Products http://www.parveenpaper.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:26:46 +0530 en-us http://www.parveenpaper.com Disposable Dona http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-dona.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-dona.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meal Tray http://www.parveenpaper.com/meal-tray.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/meal-tray.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Partition Plates http://www.parveenpaper.com/partition-plates.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/partition-plates.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Silver Paper Dona - Bowl http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-silver-paper-dona.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-silver-paper-dona.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bowls http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-sunmica-dona.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-sunmica-dona.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Compartment Meal Tray http://www.parveenpaper.com/3-compartment-meal-tray.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/3-compartment-meal-tray.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Compartment Meal Tray http://www.parveenpaper.com/5-compartment-meal-tray.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/5-compartment-meal-tray.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Cups http://www.parveenpaper.com/8-compartment-meal-tray.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/8-compartment-meal-tray.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Partition Plate http://www.parveenpaper.com/areca-leaf-partition-plate.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/areca-leaf-partition-plate.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Partition Plate http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-partition-plate.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-partition-plate.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Leaf Plates http://www.parveenpaper.com/banana-leaf-plates.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/banana-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Ice Cream Plate http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-ice-cream-plate.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-ice-cream-plate.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Snack Plate http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-snack-plate.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/disposable-snack-plate.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buffet plates http://www.parveenpaper.com/buffet-plates.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/buffet-plates.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Die http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-plate-die.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-plate-die.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Raw Material http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-plate-raw-material.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/paper-plate-raw-material.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thali paper plates http://www.parveenpaper.com/wrinkle-paper-plates.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/wrinkle-paper-plates.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Dona http://www.parveenpaper.com/aluminum-foil-dona.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/aluminum-foil-dona.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Disposable Paper Cup http://www.parveenpaper.com/eco-friendly-disposable-paper-cup.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/eco-friendly-disposable-paper-cup.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Disposable Paper Bowls http://www.parveenpaper.com/eco-friendly-disposable-paper-bowls.htm http://www.parveenpaper.com/eco-friendly-disposable-paper-bowls.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530